Sales/Support: 1-866-RACEFORM (722-3367)

Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Home » Download » Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Post Time Daily Comma-Delimited Result Files

($0.50 per track per day)

Today:  Friday - February 22, 2019
  Thursday - February 21, 2019
  Wednesday - February 20, 2019
  Tuesday - February 19, 2019
  Monday - February 18, 2019
  Sunday - February 17, 2019
  Saturday - February 16, 2019
  Friday - February 15, 2019
  Thursday - February 14, 2019
  Wednesday - February 13, 2019
  Tuesday - February 12, 2019
  Monday - February 11, 2019
  Sunday - February 10, 2019
  Saturday - February 9, 2019
  Friday - February 8, 2019
  Thursday - February 7, 2019
  Wednesday - February 6, 2019