Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Home » Download » Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Post Time Daily Comma-Delimited Result Files

($0.50 per track per day)

Today:  Monday - March 4, 2024
  Sunday - March 3, 2024
  Saturday - March 2, 2024
  Friday - March 1, 2024
  Thursday - February 29, 2024
  Wednesday - February 28, 2024
  Tuesday - February 27, 2024
  Monday - February 26, 2024
  Sunday - February 25, 2024
  Saturday - February 24, 2024
  Friday - February 23, 2024
  Thursday - February 22, 2024
  Wednesday - February 21, 2024
  Tuesday - February 20, 2024
  Monday - February 19, 2024
  Sunday - February 18, 2024
  Saturday - February 17, 2024