Sales/Support: 1-866-RACEFORM (722-3367)

Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Home » Download » Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Post Time Daily Comma-Delimited Result Files

($0.50 per track per day)

Today:  Tuesday - May 22, 2018
  Monday - May 21, 2018
  Sunday - May 20, 2018
  Saturday - May 19, 2018
  Friday - May 18, 2018
  Thursday - May 17, 2018
  Wednesday - May 16, 2018
  Tuesday - May 15, 2018
  Monday - May 14, 2018
  Sunday - May 13, 2018
  Saturday - May 12, 2018
  Friday - May 11, 2018
  Thursday - May 10, 2018
  Wednesday - May 9, 2018
  Tuesday - May 8, 2018
  Monday - May 7, 2018
  Sunday - May 6, 2018