Sales/Support: 1-866-RACEFORM (722-3367)

Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Home » Download » Comma-Delimited Results: Available Dates

Post Time Daily Comma-Delimited Result Files

($0.50 per track per day)

  Friday - January 19, 2018
Today:  Thursday - January 18, 2018
  Wednesday - January 17, 2018
  Tuesday - January 16, 2018
  Monday - January 15, 2018
  Sunday - January 14, 2018
  Saturday - January 13, 2018
  Friday - January 12, 2018
  Thursday - January 11, 2018
  Wednesday - January 10, 2018
  Tuesday - January 9, 2018
  Monday - January 8, 2018
  Sunday - January 7, 2018
  Saturday - January 6, 2018
  Friday - January 5, 2018
  Thursday - January 4, 2018
  Wednesday - January 3, 2018